MDL-58490 block_myoverview: separate course and activity completion
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 02:06:09 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commit4a995a1fe7d42f18a6bafcc4cd0682153d8bd7aa
tree7b1145aa5e31e5f70ca926a6dcbb95e874a3eb9c
parent6d14355ce830af59ce004e8ce71a797c6ec9b4b2
MDL-58490 block_myoverview: separate course and activity completion
blocks/myoverview/classes/output/courses_view.php
blocks/myoverview/classes/output/main.php