MDL-41838 Backup: Fix undefined variable
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 04:05:49 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 04:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commit4aac948f346985dc21bcb882ddf2bdff312202ba
tree0f8cce29ac0aa20ac64dfcf5f213b8cbaa474f66
parent26d78116c0d6f03a39f467fb53fc25552334ce64
MDL-41838 Backup: Fix undefined variable

Nice spotting Ankit!
backup/util/helper/backup_general_helper.class.php