MDL-37781 Check for switching the workshop phase without waiting for cron
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:25:56 +0000 (03:25 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit4ab0bf0f319588a9baa26d546e6e59b957ddae1c
tree75830585142ce7f8e1d2c42f875f03be754e66cc
parent913084399a68047eb6c3329ba35df52859d3f39d
MDL-37781 Check for switching the workshop phase without waiting for cron

Now we are checking for the need to switch the phase when the main
view.php is displayed to any user (previously this was done via cron
only). To give our subplugins (such as the scheduled allocation method)
a chance to do what they need to do, the workshop_viewed event is
triggered before the phase is actually switched.
mod/workshop/version.php
mod/workshop/view.php