MDL-30548 support user suspended flag in admin UI
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 15:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit4ad72c284d1d864060c4399150cf973e5f2abc4f
tree0b8874e4243735944a0bf7042a216d374a6271de
parent2117dcb5910944fbf8b991285be869ee31fd0ec3
MDL-30548 support user suspended flag in admin UI

This patch includes:
* user management suspend UI tweaks and other coding style improvements
* suspended info in user profiles
* suspend option in advanced edit form
* suspended user filtering
* hidden user fields option for suspended field

Thanks Sam Hemelryk for valuable feedback.
admin/settings/users.php
admin/user.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/auth.php
lib/datalib.php
theme/base/style/core.css
user/editadvanced.php
user/editadvanced_form.php
user/filters/lib.php
user/profile.php
user/view.php