MDL-58428 behat: Check parent themes for Behat override steps.
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:21:23 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
commit4aefaf653bc55276d470c411492ba003c33e1a6a
tree90e6100c67cdb861c5f184114432a9d542266ef3
parente3652936f3393efe59bf141ab7c23c2390d28b34
MDL-58428 behat: Check parent themes for Behat override steps.

Behat will now look at the current themes' parents for Behat ovveride steps.
If found we will use the steps replacing the Moodle core steps.
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/core/behat_test_context_1.php
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/core/behat_test_context_2.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_config_util.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_context_helper.php
lib/behat/core_behat_file_helper.php [moved from lib/behat/behat_files.php with 97% similarity]
repository/tests/behat/behat_filepicker.php
repository/upload/tests/behat/behat_repository_upload.php
theme/bootstrapbase/tests/behat/behat_theme_bootstrapbase_behat_filepicker.php
theme/bootstrapbase/tests/behat/behat_theme_bootstrapbase_behat_repository_upload.php
theme/bootstrapbase/tests/behat/theme_bootstrapbase_behat_file_helper.php [moved from theme/bootstrapbase/tests/behat/behat_theme_bootstrapbase_behat_files.php with 91% similarity]