Merge branch 'MDL-42192-simpledata-unit-test' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:34:11 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:13:37 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
commit4b22fa7996b99fd7df82616ccec25d1e25794c07
tree724011c647f344e984137a3b18ea3d07d7df8dc4
parenta0dffaa94664840e7a215200d46cb2de3f9c8d1f
parentb3e6802cf8b4c2cfcb54750873a914e05be3914a
Merge branch 'MDL-42192-simpledata-unit-test' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle