MDL-61204 user: Fix random failure in behat
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 01:34:20 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 01:35:56 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
commit4b559824466e2ddbccb277fc3e70197addeaca2d
tree76e6e1f67077bff4fbe3bbd6e48183923cc8c624
parent9b49ac26d59ebc26ce6b881038439d453469299f
MDL-61204 user: Fix random failure in behat

We need to get into the habit of not using usernames like 'student1'
and 'student10' as our matches are non-strict, and the tests become
dependent upon DB sort order.

This change adds a character after the varying value to act as a
delimter for all of these tests.
user/tests/behat/view_participants.feature