MDL-67850 quizaccess: remove invalid white spaces
authorDmitrii Metelkin <dmitriim@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 1 May 2020 01:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +1000)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 May 2020 02:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit4b6c4f671328e4c03cb75289357f51dadf4c3b58
tree951db511981f94d499c955920067c145485d710c
parent4aaf342df76adf69d52ac42aa62cb6e862528dd9
MDL-67850 quizaccess: remove invalid white spaces
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/phpunit/sample_data/simpleunencrypted.seb
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/phpunit/sample_data/simpleunencryptedwithoutoriginator.seb
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/phpunit/sample_data/unencrypted.seb
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/phpunit/sample_data/unencrypted_mac_001.seb
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/phpunit/sample_data/unencrypted_win_223.seb