MDL-63714 core: Wrap doRender in pendingjs
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:12:10 +0000 (08:12 +0800)
commit4b7ad8845caade2a6a53dc872e31d836e23a6d7b
treea2fe9dd17d117b32b369ba384510f08a653a825d
parentdc39d0cf393a43fe333229b073091776e68827da
MDL-63714 core: Wrap doRender in pendingjs
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js
lib/amd/src/templates.js