MDL-46585 lang: display debugging message when deprecated string is used
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:24:43 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
commit4b867a063a4e659c0a447f1c0eecb3bf24fdbd23
tree255466e42cf41987240b151710d611713b573117
parentc78cf06d9e4fae7bd25b58f7c4921258192c3157
MDL-46585 lang: display debugging message when deprecated string is used
lib/classes/string_manager.php
lib/classes/string_manager_install.php
lib/classes/string_manager_standard.php
lib/tests/string_manager_standard_test.php