Merge branch 'wip-MDL-47542-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:49:19 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit4bb46504eea3a6ec9ad7da235a4243b8c8cac232
treeca5dd73b5183bccd7cf2162b383fec67ce4cad6a
parent4ea3258af9eae83497b105725a7aa41af2c93612
parent079b2e520277b7a27e9c87b16bc59927b25874b7
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-47542-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
grade/tests/behat/grade_aggregation.feature