Merge branch 'MDL-63032-master' of git://github.com/peterRd/moodle
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit4bbf8716facfb1b0ec1d422021c336dbaf8bb455
tree9449e2c0bf56ca35a0a665384b7a97fa2b385747
parentc74532c8b3b8c35d79b8f625b5b8fa01f826fca3
parent1cb6c0bb31fb44f6729bd5b7f033b37e2ec57d6c
Merge branch 'MDL-63032-master' of git://github.com/peterRd/moodle