MDL-51925 enrol: Support ordering in get_enrolled_users WS
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:27:01 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit4bc38ba96a30b8821cd86a49376dcd6ae379879a
tree9e709df9e0aa59e777813d2decc61336d8bfa4a2
parent26653c8b5c69879e9ff166055d96c5b0b6fcaf17
MDL-51925 enrol: Support ordering in get_enrolled_users WS
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/upgrade.txt