MDL-60550 user: Add more restrictions in keyword searches
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:43:01 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerMr. Jenkins (CiBoT) <cibot@moodle.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 08:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
commit4bcb0a9a1d6218317942fa8f216ef66f512c31d9
tree2959f328b33b3715b2e5f76f0bc46b5a33859c07
parenta4e0b7468cfdda64305eba0022d0735328853a50
MDL-60550 user: Add more restrictions in keyword searches

Original patch provided by Tim Schroeder.
user/lib.php