MDL-58756 stats: Use multilang with role.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committer= <=>
Tue, 16 May 2017 05:29:09 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
commit4bd112e4defc03d5a5799d9badca614791f3f413
treedaa7a409e0d90e419991473e709eca088c559315
parent17fb1d84a261942af623cfaa12febd35f885a367
MDL-58756 stats: Use multilang with role.
lib/statslib.php