MDL-62564 privacy: Add unit tests
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 03:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 00:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0800)
commit4bd598cbc9541cae872983d9bbe283fedebf08b8
tree581d80ec869d33f146659fe55f8eeea7041791ac
parent5160567c5fe682a1ab0e7aff9e404884ac5dcb06
MDL-62564 privacy: Add unit tests
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/user_deleted_observer_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]