MDL-56677 core_cohort: fix style issues on cohort search fields
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 06:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commit4bd9a67bf179d2a4e403a30fd3deeb1a980aadf9
tree3e13f9ad71a44b5e9f9fea174383b66c036245dd
parent93dfcf3274de4ff09a791294e01d1e4fc0691b1f
MDL-56677 core_cohort: fix style issues on cohort search fields
cohort/index.php