MDL-36966 Assignment: Bug - Student submission appears graded by themselves.
authorRaymond Wijaya <raymond.wijaya@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 04:34:43 +0000 (15:04 +1030)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 00:47:14 +0000 (08:47 +0800)
commit4c1d7cf9b67eb5e16bf3bd60cd6dd0de571cccec
tree4c75865e3cd7ce3099e5d7960a76ef375dd115a7
parent2e791b966dc618919a137c21feef537a68700674
MDL-36966 Assignment: Bug - Student submission appears graded by themselves.

Fix a bug when a student editing his submission after it has been graded, it changes the 'graded by' details to the student's name in the feeback summary
mod/assign/locallib.php