MDL-59241 mod_workshop: Fix testing found issues
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:09:59 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit4c2a2bd7ce86dbdd02624fc13d814e334e5f3883
treed2c5850a9dc12e51683571f3c04082b05841b14f
parent2973f64318776cfe6002edf26e77abd28e388f04
MDL-59241 mod_workshop: Fix testing found issues

- totalfilesize counting all submissions
- Improved function documentation
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/db/services.php