MDL-50323 themes: Course unordered lists correctly styled.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 01:23:40 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
commit4c607947b2fe66603cdc525d4773e89d26f3d8d0
tree190c12d0fa697a0db0dda371e2db468f042b98bc
parent1dabedeedf1b61b780b7e1676ff4b1466416246f
MDL-50323 themes: Course unordered lists correctly styled.

Thank you to Ann Adamcik for providing this patch.
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css