MDL-59364 core_user: removed 'User details' option in participants page
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
commit4c7593ff5b66cbe31ac04edaa68e146752489e17
tree9ad9eac6cf271aa1f7736baaf489d79b4867102e
parentf4a2d69631d40a28c423b2af675ce244c6ef40ea
MDL-59364 core_user: removed 'User details' option in participants page

Part of MDL-59290.
user/index.php