MDL-46063 feedback: Fix user pictures
authorHeiko Schach <heiko.schach@helsinki.fi>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerHeiko Schach <heiko.schach@helsinki.fi>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
commit4c7a19eccc05fc2cd8ff6d17caeb010dc7d7e579
tree42a93fcb901023cd18e402c97f1428aae1872f99
parent7a4832ecb990dc0a4e7339300a0b34536c91b2be
MDL-46063 feedback: Fix user pictures
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css