MDL-58898 oauth: Remove orphaned linked logins
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 03:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 04:18:17 +0000 (12:18 +0800)
commit4c8727bad6d52803e2e835ac3502b8bc3d51b490
treefd0f793796ff610db7b38e5a73232ca57eee7a8c
parentb16603770ba6d6b58a112229a5b44f1ef3dc5da5
MDL-58898 oauth: Remove orphaned linked logins
auth/oauth2/classes/api.php
auth/oauth2/classes/linked_login.php
auth/oauth2/linkedlogins.php