MDL-33173 Filepicker: renamed private files edit page to main page
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 01:24:39 +0000 (09:24 +0800)
commit4c88645920fab4e76fd265174843b4c1bcf022c5
treea8e7d95fb569f36917e821c408145887ed04cf81
parent5a5cdaf92e4275b236281ae58eed2418f9eb8aca
MDL-33173 Filepicker: renamed private files edit page to main page
blocks/private_files/block_private_files.php
lib/navigationlib.php
user/files.php
user/files_form.php [moved from user/filesedit_form.php with 97% similarity]
user/filesedit.php [deleted file]