MDL-27440 Backup - added database module 1.9 backup converter
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 08:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 03:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commit4c9c90fbe22abc46d49b76025cfdd7ab3302fee2
treeb91944a52377148c847bcd8a009ce5eb9deaf38b
parentd777f268378862f5a468eceb2292ad5a47d73e70
MDL-27440 Backup - added database module 1.9 backup converter
mod/data/backup/moodle1/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]