MDL-51390 badges: Switch backpack URL to use HTTPS
authorYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit4d0ebdebc56da6c0a22688a8493ad56bd594ebd1
tree7ee0b3dbf4061838cf73cca98b94f90274fe206d
parentfd57d685c785ac2900098b0aea87556d4696fa84
MDL-51390 badges: Switch backpack URL to use HTTPS

Signed-off-by: Yuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
badges/backpack_form.php
badges/backpackconnect.php
lib/badgeslib.php