MDL-66503 themes: Set the embed page to display block.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:30:12 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:26:07 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
commit4d1d3eeade83213b3cbc5aaa51b4421b274ec447
tree6c69a310da9db09c2a4b5998b7c6b9ac19fc63a5
parent8cf4c97217230e74e57e41f24e8afbbc8393eb79
MDL-66503 themes: Set the embed page to display block.
theme/boost/templates/embedded.mustache