MDL-59253 mod_workshop: New WS mod_workshop_get_grades_report
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit4d201b824db0cea32e8f8e2d931240d51a0919f5
tree1fc1169ba8856c7907edc792345c0be366b9c2b0
parent9e58617a7f2ec945548660e0d9d56183b9f92289
MDL-59253 mod_workshop: New WS mod_workshop_get_grades_report
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/db/services.php
mod/workshop/locallib.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php
mod/workshop/version.php