MDL-64099 message: last message container minimum size
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:36:04 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit4d446b8814bda204cedf3fb377cea9a08a72fa46
tree4fbb967ae2d637804df2730604f7c8ca60bd6099
parentd9c72b7df9ad97a144b973697325a0df8cbf07b0
MDL-64099 message: last message container minimum size

* empty last message containers should have a minimum size
to ensure list-group-item element are in the right place.
message/templates/message_drawer_conversations_list.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/message.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/message.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css