MDL-67695 mod_lti: Use correct return structure for get_tool_proxies.
authorAndrew Madden <andrewmadden@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 03:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +1100)
committerAndrew Madden <andrewmadden@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:09:44 +0000 (04:09 +1100)
commit4d5bc273ced9ff4dd6af9f8ef98eaefd31811da6
treea5774e0f63afb5e7c4fadeb63291a5c8351ba745
parent36f0c3d53125a5e23c77806659a6e06facda677f
MDL-67695 mod_lti: Use correct return structure for get_tool_proxies.

* Deprecated serialise_tool_proxy() as no longer used.
* Use tool_proxy_return_structure for each proxy.
* Added tests for getting all proxies and orphaned proxies.
mod/lti/classes/external.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/lti/upgrade.txt