MDL-34658 - Saving failed because missing or false values
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 22:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit4d8138c96aa2dc2089996fa714218db007f941ab
tree24ec079126a2cd7e0c1c92bebdcb49fbe1a79dc1
parent02814bfc185651fe683aecee972b93511b2c3fcc
MDL-34658 - Saving failed because missing or false values
mod/feedback/item/numeric/lib.php
mod/feedback/lib.php