MDL-28180 backup - on restore always prevent completion_aggr_methd dupes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:03:51 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 23:31:44 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commit4d856332e45ad7fa9b4a46c128115d0a0428f53f
treefdab35d68b9fa10990bb54b5b42a1b001dbd6df4
parent43cf3165f1968be1238b3d3d808f0c300e4192f8
MDL-28180 backup - on restore always prevent completion_aggr_methd dupes

This covers the last case where dupes could be happening in the
completion_aggr_methd table: Restoring one complete course into
an existing one, adding information. Now we always check if the
aggr_method exists before inserting it.
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php