MDL-67132 mod_lti: call grade api to trigger course total computation
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 16:09:51 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit4da02a682488373384a26c57c148b43a81d80029
tree4a229ca13b7dd1074eeef26c09131d94ff384c64
parent4e90332195f903411e47ace450713efce45569a2
MDL-67132 mod_lti: call grade api to trigger course total computation
lib/grade/grade_item.php
mod/lti/service/gradebookservices/classes/local/service/gradebookservices.php