MDL-55039 core: First implementation of HTML table rendering for charts
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:28:22 +0000 (18:28 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit4db37f3ac1372f81fe2f7aa9f1af88f67f6d8272
tree8d3cd08195088615a5851fae7ec4d3e05f3effe9
parentccaa2b347d2e8d04f7eb00ec4bbe29f69df33a51
MDL-55039 core: First implementation of HTML table rendering for charts

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_output_htmltable.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/chart_output_htmltable.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css