MDL-66335 quiz behat: using the new generic navigation steps
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:21:22 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit4e1ebf8cde12e8ea5abd615e3e9d1f26283e026a
tree08019e9f0e9379cee94befe251e4e93670b9cd23
parent9bcc357107453f9129bf80a5861e1dbc2adc703b
MDL-66335 quiz behat: using the new generic navigation steps

This converts all the navigation to quiz pages when that is not
the thing under test. Also, I decided that the Quiz settings form
belonged to the course, so did not do that here.
23 files changed:
mod/quiz/tests/behat/add_quiz.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/attempt_basic.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/attempt_begin.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/attempt_redo_questions.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/attempt_require_previous.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/backup.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/behat_mod_quiz.php
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_add.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_add_from_question_bank.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_add_random.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_move_by_click.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_remove_multiple_questions.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_remove_question.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_repaginate.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_require_previous.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_section_headings.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_set_marks_no_attempts.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/editing_set_marks_with_attempts.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/manually_mark_question.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/preview.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/quiz_group_override.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/quiz_no_calendar_capabilities.feature
mod/quiz/tests/behat/quiz_reset.feature