MDL-40308: Privacy settings do not change
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 03:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 03:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
commit4e286e58a3576ca4d74b048aee3127b0cfbfd84e
treeb78114cc8042a3db79338cda3d7b9eef54efa0a8
parentfb17d60fdeddebcd4f6a79d0a618c7ffe967d274
MDL-40308: Privacy settings do not change

Update LTI mod form so checkboxes always submit their value.
mod/lti/mod_form.php