MDL-41218 Object section_info calculates expensive data on demand only
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 04:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
commit4e4309064d78a69dffdf6e56ca2c542cc5a12bf2
treeb6012550dae5a44870c7cce84f2ffdf06371ba0e
parent840bbc1b645c6dd640de5d4baedd4d0e46ca1e6f
MDL-41218 Object section_info calculates expensive data on demand only

Added phpdocs and unittests, removed unnecessary fields such as course and userid because they can be retrieved from modinfo
lib/modinfolib.php
lib/tests/modinfolib_test.php