Moodle release 2.6beta v2.6.0-beta
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
commit4e47920f08b42c19d102765ca7585b67e89452e6
tree7615370bb25c43b8f2a70a83b003cd1626895aaf
parent2a3129b322ca6d19f011c4f5a1b357153af080b5
Moodle release 2.6beta
version.php