MDL-67637 core_message: only preview lastmessage text if safe to do so
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 06:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 11:31:09 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit4e809346537e230cbff8235bfee0e7e151e4e9f9
treefbb750c73da2a0c047004b4fc7e5d04211df6053
parentf914f99a76ca851cc07ccba57182ac287d1304ce
MDL-67637 core_message: only preview lastmessage text if safe to do so

If any html/script tags are found in the text() value, don't display it.
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_overview_section.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_overview_section.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_overview_section.js