MDL-55660 tablelib: Fetch only a single row when auto defining columns
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit4e96165e594e3679f4ec00c4122a6532bc56683e
treea646e54e370b6d3104a8ba0a9d2a11233a9ea624
parent3ca3cc77a27aa838a24a33eb461b8be3e5ba8fa3
MDL-55660 tablelib: Fetch only a single row when auto defining columns

In a very rare cases where the columns are not declared explicitly, we
want to fetch single row only without a warning raised. This seems like
a valid use case for IGNORE_MULTIPLE flag.
lib/tablelib.php