Merge branch 'MDL-51532-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:32:23 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit4ed45a18d151b44af025918b15fbc6ad814fe196
tree7e2a35d528496288a525d0d19132378f69797c72
parent828d23646aebdf60c01c9c2c247412ab57090785
parent7fa6b58762488831d93a1968743e52819159aa8d
Merge branch 'MDL-51532-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt