MDL-63863 block_myoverview: remove superfluous div
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:18:37 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commit4edd1bb089c6cb3ac4544a0fc4ff7a5a6e541992
tree2e6c197c441f41179844ecb6e1436028778cc76c
parent6e90098e7bb2089c04c2864a6091f271bd66cd6f
MDL-63863 block_myoverview: remove superfluous div

So the clean suite in behat will be back to pass.
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/course-action-menu.mustache