MDL-58723 calendar: Better testing of forever recurring events
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 06:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commit4eec39e2b2a9b503a72c0f8050acf4c0c585104f
treeaeca5d67c40b32df87c11ee050522c3c5c49d789
parent17fb1d84a261942af623cfaa12febd35f885a367
MDL-58723 calendar: Better testing of forever recurring events

* Change the start date of the parent event to the current date
  for tests that with events that recur forever.
* Limit query results to 100 for events that recur forever that can
  generate more than 100 event records.
calendar/tests/rrule_manager_test.php