MDL-32012 resource: flaw in restore from moodle 1.9 backups
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:08:48 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:16:00 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commit4eef1c2e142def8464498019ec7249d98df9ef70
tree6546c883162db2ce4e380953dbd6eac94ec29cba
parentaa753ac24f16458fb881525d30c2ed6c0e372ba4
MDL-32012 resource: flaw in restore from moodle 1.9 backups
mod/resource/backup/moodle1/lib.php