MDL-68390 aria: Add new core_aria module
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 06:39:37 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 06:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commit4f1c8ce764eb81f556f696d1420a4f0d24872cbd
treeb2e342c83173dd89c313e72e6467080ec80164fd
parentee23a8cf250ddc9cd7b3f331775daab521c206d5
MDL-68390 aria: Add new core_aria module
15 files changed:
lib/amd/build/aria.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/aria.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/local/aria/aria-hidden.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/local/aria/aria-hidden.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/local/aria/selectors.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/local/aria/selectors.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js.map
lib/amd/build/normalise.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/normalise.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/aria.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/local/aria/aria-hidden.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/local/aria/selectors.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/modal.js
lib/amd/src/normalise.js [new file with mode: 0644]