MDL-63466 core_message: removed get_last_message_time_created_cache_key
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:39:59 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
commit4f22d7f23b022c143910a9a136fecbd325dce356
tree99387ed29275c0f2787ab8e77296ca0372170c1e
parentf978593d6c3b98db5b3feb29448a642b4f540edc
MDL-63466 core_message: removed get_last_message_time_created_cache_key
lib/messagelib.php
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/helper.php