MDL-51637 forum: Make forum_get_discussions_paginated return group post
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 08:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:08:17 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit4f3a2d2103e0561865d48f1503e587484b5776b9
treebbe7a656b1884549b76e699f39794fb1bbb553d5
parent74fad2ce3de05ce158bf6588c20bb277154d8d9d
MDL-51637 forum: Make forum_get_discussions_paginated return group post
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/tests/lib_test.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt