Merge branch 'MDL-54036_master' of https://github.com/liorgil/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:04:09 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit4f400df5230c355735fd3ab2362c2a46679f6777
treeb9ef12e24e61c2813681c10984ca830d14136445
parentb08523598bf372c73a97b6d1e5db82aabea197ff
parent68873d48be547a1ddf7401647e4fc1a84312bfa2
Merge branch 'MDL-54036_master' of https://github.com/liorgil/moodle
mod/forum/lib.php