MDL-40666 cohort: remove duplicated code from tests
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
commit4f60c4af77dcdedf36977588616158900d63d255
tree4c2ebd2d492ba095eeb072904c41407decaa686a
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-40666 cohort: remove duplicated code from tests
cohort/tests/externallib_test.php