MDL-62658 message_popup: fixed issue with malformed URL being generated
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 10:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
commit4f6cb2ee77945321625ce0e9ed634a835d7d323c
tree05923e8b47d2da2bbd386debb6892dc37c7d3519
parent3b6811a1130944fda2782ab91c307a2ceb2bd7d8
MDL-62658 message_popup: fixed issue with malformed URL being generated
message/output/popup/amd/build/notification_popover_controller.min.js
message/output/popup/amd/src/notification_popover_controller.js